Things that are funny…

1.  Letters to Cam-More neo-Cam’ron brilliance.  So many great moments in this, but my favorite is “I’m starting to notice something about these questions–they’re all really heartfelt.”  I take back everything bad I’ve ever said about Cam.

2.  New R.N.C. Chairman Wants a ‘Hip-Hop’ Party-The newly rebranded Republican party, according to Chairman Michael Steele “will be avant garde, technically. It will come to table with things that will surprise everyone — off the hook.”  Sometimes words fail me.

 

Look what I bring to the table

Look what I bring to the table

Leave a Reply

